Service

Company PR
Your image as a company is just as important as the image of your products. Tell us what it is that makes you special and we’ll use the language of the media to get your philosophy across to the public. If you need long-term successful business communications – whether editorials, articles or interviews – then we’re here to help, every step of the way.

Product PR
How do you get the press to take notice of your product? Brand awareness doesn’t just happen overnight, it’s a step-by-step process. We make it happen for you, quickly and effectively, even if the information is only available in English.

Hotel/Spa PR
Perhaps that new luxury beach resort is using your products? Or maybe you have a new treatment concept in your beauty salon and you want everybody to know about it? We can help you to spread the word.

Strategic planning
We work hand-in-hand with you to plan successful PR campaigns. We develop the best PR concepts to match your sales and marketing activities and help to position products, news and treatment concepts in such a way that your sales team also feel the benefits.

Collaboration and sponsorship
There are countless different ways to make the public more aware of your brand. Collaborations with print media, sponsorship and cross-promotions can all help to increase your brand awareness.

Service

Unternehmens-PR
Ihr Image als Unternehmen ist genauso wichtig wie das Ihrer Produkte. Sie nennen uns Ihre Eckpunkte – wir transportieren Ihre Philosophie in die Medien. Für eine nachhaltige, erfolgreiche Unternehmenskommunikation. Ob in Form einer redaktionellen Meldung, eines Artikels oder Interviews – wir kümmern uns.

Produkt-PR
Wie bekommt man ein Produkt in die Presse? Die Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke wächst nicht von heut auf morgen, aber stetig. Wir übernehmen das für Sie, schnell, unkompliziert und auch, wenn die Informationen nur auf Englisch verfügbar sind.

Hotel/Spa-PR
Das neue Luxusresort am Meer arbeitet mit Ihren Produkten? Sie haben ein neues Konzept in Ihrem Beauty Spot und möchten, dass es jeder erfährt? Auch das ist selbst regional gestreut eine Aufgabe, der wir uns gern stellen.

Strategische Planung
Wir planen mit Ihnen zusammen Ihren PR-Erfolg. Anhand Ihrer Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten entwickeln wir die dazu passenden PR-Konzepte und positionieren Produkte, News und Behandlungskonzepte  so, dass auch Ihr Sales-Team davon profitieren kann.

Kooperationen & Sponsoring
Es gibt unzählige Ansätze, eine Marke im Bewusstsein der Verbraucher zu verankern.  Mit Kooperationen im Printbereich, Sponsoring oder auch Cross-Promotions erzielen Sie ein Plus an Awareness.